Nomination Slate

In Business Meeting, KATH Conference on October 15, 2014 by Randolph Hollingsworth Tagged:

According to the KATH Constitution, the KATH Board consists of an Executive Committee and appointed officers. Board members serve for two years; and, Executive Committee members are elected at the KATH Annual Meeting.

The 2013-14 KATH Board‘s Nominating Committee has compiled a slate of nominees for this year’s Annual Meeting on Saturday, October 18th, at Spalding University. All current members of KATH (including registrants of this year’s Meeting) are eligible to vote.

Nomination Slate for
KATH Executive Committee, 2014-15

Angela Ash, Owensboro Community & Technical College

Megan Mummey, University of Kentucky

Past President
Pattie Dillon, Spalding University**

Community Colleges Representative
Jake Gibbs, Bluegrass Community & Technical College**

Private/Indep. Colleges & Univ. Representative
Deonte Hallowell, Spalding University

Public Comprehensive Universities Representative
Andrea Watkins, Northern Kentucky University**

Research Universities Representative
Sara Abdmishani Price, University of Kentucky**

Public Historians Representative
Kate Hesseldenz, Liberty Hall Historic Site

Librarian/Archivist Representative
Nominations accepted from the floor

K-12 Representatives (two)
Nominations accepted from the floor

At-Large Representative
Nominations accepted from the floor


**Fulfilling second year of term – see the list of 2013-14 KATH Board members here.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: