Articles

Executive Committee 2017-18

During the 2016 KATH Business Meeting, Megan Mummey presented for nomination the slate for a new Executive Committee to serve in 2016-17. The slate was approved by the KATH membership present by voice acclamation. Note: Names marked with * are those Executive Committee Members continuing into their second (and/or last) year of service as per the KATH constitution.

President
Howard Muncy, High School American History Teacher
Jackson County High School, McKee
howardlmuncy@gmail.com; 606-287-7155 x2204
Howard Muncy
Past-President
* Brent E. Taylor, History Instructor
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College, Paducah
brente.taylor@kctcs.edu; 270-534-3270
Brent Taylor, WKCTC
President-elect
Dr. Pattie Dillon, Professor of History
Spalding University, Louisville
pdillon@spalding.edu; 502-873-4428
Pattie Dillon
Community College Representative
Dr. Robin West, Assistant Professor of History
Madisonville Community & Technical College, Madisonville
rwest0048@kctcs.edu; 270-824-8619
Robin West
Public/Comprehensive University Representative
Dr. William Mulligan, Jr.,
Murray State University, Murray
bill.mulligan@murraystate.edu; 270-809-6571
Bill Mulligan
Private/Independent Universities Representative
Dr. Jodie N. Mader, Associate Professor of History
Thomas More College, Crestview Hills
jodie.mader@thomasmore.edu; 859-341-5800
Jodie Mader
Research University Representative
Dr. Ashley Sorrell, Faculty Instructional Consultant
University of Kentucky, Lexington
ashley.sorrell@uky.edu; 859-257-4011
 Ashley Sorrell
Public Historian
Librarian/Archivist Representative
* Heidi Taylor-Caudill, Director of Archives
Catholic Diocese of Owensboro
600 Locust Street, Owensboro
heidi.caudill@pastoral.org; 270-683-1545 x333
 Heidi Taylor-Caudill
K-12 Representatives

* Crystal Culp, instructor
McCracken Regional Juvenile Detention Facility, Paducah
crystal.culp@mccracken.kyschools.us

and

Jarrett Nantz
Paducah Tilghman High School, Paducah
jarrett.nantz@paducah.kyschools.us; 270-444-5600

Crystal Culp, KATH Board Member

Jarrett Nantz

At-Large Representative
James Caudill, Middle School Teacher
St. Mary of the Woods School, Whitesville
james.caudill@stmarywoods.com; 270-233-5253
James Caudill

Additional appointments to serve as members of the KATH Board:

**** Related pages ****
2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

Advertisements

Comments Off on Executive Committee 2017-18

%d bloggers like this: