Articles

Executive Committee 2015-16

During the 2015 KATH Business Meeting, Lorie Maltby (Nomination Committee chair) presented for nomination a new Executive Committee to serve in 2015-16. The slate was added to from the floor and approved by the KATH membership by voice acclamation. Note: Names marked with * are those Executive Committee Members continuing into their second (and/or last) year of service as per the KATH constitution.

President
Megan Mummey, Collections Management Archivist
Archives Department, University of Kentucky Libraries, Lexington
megan.mummey@uky.edu; 859-257-6942
Megan Mummey 2016
Past-President
* Angela L. Ash, Assistant Professor of History
Owensboro Community and Technical College, Owensboro
angela.ash@kctcs.edu; 270-686-4505
Angela Ash at Spalding University's Mansion during KATH Annual Business Meeting 2014
President-elect
Brent E. Taylor, History Instructor
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College, Paducah
brente.taylor@kctcs.edu; 270-534-3270
Brent Taylor, WKCTC
Community College Representative
Robin West, Assistant Professor of History
Madisonville Community & Technical College, Madisonville
rwest0048@kctcs.edu; 270-824-8619
 Robin West
Public/Comprehensive University Representative
Eric R. Jackson, Associate Professor of History
Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights
jacksoner@nku.edu; 859-572-6146
 Eric Jackson
Private/Independent Universities Representative
* Deonte Hollowell, History Instructor
Spalding University, Louisville
dhollowell@spalding.edu; 502-873-4440
Deonte Hollowell
Research University Representative
Public Historian
* Kate Hesseldenz, Curator
Liberty Hall Historic Site, Frankfort
curator@libertyhall.org; 502-227-2560
Kate Hesseldenz
Librarian/Archivist Representative
* Leslie Byrne McCarty, Kentucky Room Manager
Daviess County Public Library, Owensboro
lbyrne@dcplibrary.org; 270-684-0211
Leslie McCarty
K-12 Representatives

Howard Muncy
Jackson County High School, McKee
howardlmuncy@gmail.com; 606-493-8712

 

Jarrett Nantz
Paducah Tilghman High School, Paducah
jarrett.nantz@paducah.kyschools.us; (270) 444-5600

 Howard Muncy

Jarrett Nantz

At-Large Representative
Douglas L. Fulkerson, Assistant Professor of History
Elizabethtown Community & Technical College, Fort Knox Education Center, Fort Knox
dfulkerson0008@kctcs.edu; 270-706-8720
 Doug Fulkerson

Additional appointments to serve as members of the KATH Board:

**** Related pages ****

2015

2014

2013

Advertisements

Comments Off on Executive Committee 2015-16

%d bloggers like this: