Articles

Executive Committee 2016-17

During the 2016 KATH Business Meeting, Megan Mummey presented for nomination the slate for a new Executive Committee to serve in 2016-17. The slate was approved by the KATH membership present by voice acclamation. Note: Names marked with * are those Executive Committee Members continuing into their second (and/or last) year of service as per the KATH constitution.

President
Brent E. Taylor, History Instructor
Western Kentucky Community & Technical College, Paducah
brente.taylor@kctcs.edu; 270-534-3270
Brent Taylor, WKCTC
Past-President
* Megan Mummey, Collections Management Archivist
Archives Department, University of Kentucky Libraries, Lexington
megan.mummey@uky.edu; 859-257-6942
Megan Mummey 2016
President-elect
Howard Muncy
Jackson County High School, McKee
howardlmuncy@gmail.com; 606-493-8712
Howard Muncy
Community College Representative
* Dr. Robin West, Assistant Professor of History
Madisonville Community & Technical College, Madisonville
rwest0048@kctcs.edu; 270-824-8619
Robin West
Public/Comprehensive University Representative
*
Dr. Eric R. Jackson, Associate Professor of History
Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights
jacksoner@nku.edu; 859-572-6146
Eric Jackson
Private/Independent Universities Representative
* Dr. Pattie Dillon, Professor of History
Spalding University, Louisville
pdillon@spalding.edu; 502-873-4428
Pattie Dillon
Research University Representative
Public Historian
Librarian/Archivist Representative
Heidi Taylor-Caudill, Director of Archives
Catholic Diocese of Owensboro
600 Locust Street, Owensboro
heidi.caudill@pastoral.org; 270-683-1545 x333
K-12 Representatives

Crystal Culp, instructor
McCracken Regional Juvenile Detention Facility, Paducah
crystal.culp@mccracken.kyschools.us

and

* Jarrett Nantz
Paducah Tilghman High School, Paducah
jarrett.nantz@paducah.kyschools.us; 270-444-5600

Crystal Culp, KATH Board Member

Jarrett Nantz

At-Large Representative
*
Douglas L. Fulkerson, Assistant Professor of History
Elizabethtown Community & Technical College, Fort Knox Education Center, Fort Knox
dfulkerson0008@kctcs.edu; 270-706-8720
Doug Fulkerson

Additional appointments to serve as members of the KATH Board:

**** Related pages ****
2016

2015

2014

2013

Comments Off on Executive Committee 2016-17

%d bloggers like this: